Warning: Undefined array key "selected" in /opt/www/vhosts/new-www.utm.my/httpdocs/wp-content/plugins/wp-smush-pro/core/modules/class-lazy.php on line 136

Academic Staff

Organic Membrane Research Group

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lau Woei Jye

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lau Woei Jye

Head

Organic Membrane Research Group
wjlau@petroleum.utm.my

Dr. Zulhairun Abdul Karim

Dr. Zulhairun Abdul Karim

Deputy Head

Organic Membrane Research Group
zulhairun@petroleum.utm.my

Prof. Datuk Ts. Dr. Ahmad Fauzi Ismail

Prof. Datuk Ts. Dr. Ahmad Fauzi Ismail

Organic Membrane Research Group
afauzi@utm.my

Dr. Hasrinah Hasbullah

Dr. Hasrinah Hasbullah

Organic Membrane Research Group
hasrinah@petroleum.utm.my

Dr. Wong Tuck Whye

Dr. Wong Tuck Whye

Organic Membrane Research Group
wongtuckwhye@utm.my

Dr. Mohd Akmali Bin Mokhter

Dr. Mohd Akmali Bin Mokhter

Organic Membrane Research Group
mohdakmali@utm.my

Inorganic Membrane Research Group

Dr. Wan Norharyati Wan Salleh

Dr. Wan Norharyati Wan Salleh

Head

Inorganic Membrane Research Group
hayati@petroleum.utm.my

Dr. Mohd Zamri Yusop

Dr. Mohd Zamri Yusop

Deputy Head

Inorganic Membrane Research Group
zamriyusop@fkm.utm.my

Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Hafiz Dzarfan Othman

Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Hafiz Dzarfan Othman

Inorganic Membrane Research Group
hafiz@petroleum.utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azeman Mustafa

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azeman Mustafa

Inorganic Membrane Research Group
azeman@petroleum.utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mukhlis A. Rahman

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mukhlis A. Rahman

Deputy Director

Inorganic Membrane Research Group
mukhlis@petroleum.utm.my

Dr. Mohd Nazri Mohd Sokri

Dr. Mohd Nazri Mohd Sokri

Inorganic Membrane Research Group
nazrisokri@utm.my

Nanostructured Materials

Research Group

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Goh Pei Sean

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Goh Pei Sean

Head

Nanostructured Materials Research Group (Deputy Head)
peisean@petroleum.utm.my
Dr. Norhaniza Yusof

Dr. Norhaniza Yusof

Deputy Head

Nanostructured Materials Research Group (Deputy Head)
norhaniza@petroleum.utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Juhana Jaafar

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Juhana Jaafar

Nanostructured Materials Research Group
juhana@petroleum.utm.my

Dr. Noorul Anam Mohd Nordin

Dr. Noorul Anam Mohd Nordin

Nanostructured Materials Research Group
anam@petroleum.utm.my

Dr. Farhana Aziz

Dr. Farhana Aziz

Nanostructured Materials Research Group
farhana@petroleum.utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Roswanira Abdul Wahab

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Roswanira Abdul Wahab

Nanostructured Materials Research Group
roswanira@utm.my
Dr. Mohd Hafiz Puteh

Dr. Mohd Hafiz Puteh

Nanostructured Materials Research Group
mhafizputeh@utm.my